President  Christopher Wahl   ieeeuhpresident@gmail.com
Vice PresidentValerie Lloydieeeuhpresident@gmail.com
SecretaryLea Kamounieeeuhbranch@gmail.com
TreasurerYang Nguyenieee.uh.treasurer@gmail.com
Robotics DirectorAdi Pasicuhroboticsteam@gmail.com
Makers Co-Directorieeeuhmakers@gmail.com
Makers Co-DirectorVasudharini Sridharanieeeuhmakers@gmail.com
SAC DirectorCollin Rogersieeeuhsacdirector@gmail.com
SER DirectorLuna Cui
MarketingAndrew Davisieeeuhmarketing@gmail.com
Educational OutreachDana Daileyieeeuh.edoutreach@gmail.com
Graduate Affairs ChairPraveen Dhanasekarieeeuhgraduate@gmail.com
Company RepresentativeKatelyn Nguyoutreach.ieeeuh@gmail.com
IEEE Regional LiasionTawfiq Zubairuieeeuhregional21@gmail.com
Membership DirectorMugdha Sai Bhagavatulaieeeuh.members@gmail.com