IEEE-UH Fall 2016 Top Members

Pictured above are IEEE-UH Top Members, Anthony Ladin and Adolfo Muniz, with IEEE-UH President, Rosario Diaz, and IEEE-UH Vice- President, Moriah Hargrove Anders, from Fall 2016. We want to formally recognize Zachary Maltbia (not pictured), Anthony Ladin, and Adolfo Muniz, as they have been the most active in our Chapter for the Fall semester. Scholarships awarded to top members are sponsored by CenterPoint and Shell, our platinum level sponsors.