President  Lujayna Tahaieeeuhpresident@gmail.com
Vice PresidentSaul Castilloieeeuhpresident@gmail.com
SecretaryRasem Elhajjieeeuhbranch@gmail.com
TreasurerMugdha Bhagavatulaieee.uh.treasurer@gmail.com
Sponsorship ChairMatthew Blamieeeuhmakers@gmail.com
IEEEngage Co-DirectorSayra Rodriguezieeeuhworkshops@gmail.com
IEEEngage Co-DirectorJustin Franciscoieeeuhworkshops@gmail.com
SAC DirectorAndrew McDanielieeeuhsacdirector@gmail.com
SER DirectorLuna Cuiieeesocialevents.uh@gmail.com
MarketingAndrew Davisieeeuhmarketing@gmail.com
Educational OutreachEdder Uriosteguiieeeuh.edoutreach@gmail.com
Graduate Affairs Co-ChairVerdant Chopraieeeuhgraduate@gmail.com
Graduate Affairs Co-ChairSai Vasudevaieeeuhgraduate@gmail.com
Membership DirectorDakila Garciaieeeuh.members@gmail.com